Contact

Finland

Drives & Controls Nordic Oy (DNC)

VAT: FI29765517
Niinikuruntie 4
33880 Lempäälä / Finland

Tomi Ahtela +358 40 52 08729 / tomi@dncnordic.com

Eino Aalto +358 50 439 5224 / eino@dncnordic.com

Jani Inha +358 50 439 4937 / jani@dncnordic.com

Teemu Lunden +358 50 385 1235 / teemu@dncnordic.com

Drives & Controls Nordic Oy (DNC)

Martinsillantie 2
02270 Espoo / Finland

Jussi Virkkunen +358 44 9847106 / jussi@dncnordic.com

Tomi Ahtela +358 40 52 08729 / tomi@dncnordic.com

Sweden, Denmark & Norway

Drives & Controls Nordic AB (DNC)

VAT: SE559145184301
Axeltoftavägen 180
26135 Landskrona / Sweden

Andreas Dahl +46 73 830 1700 / andreas@dncnordic.com

Address 3212 River Rd, Frankfort, MI, 49635

Get In touch

Email info@dncnordic.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes.